TEAM

Our in-house team have many years’ experience in yarn production, stockholding and distribution and are always happy to answer any queries you may have.

Sean Crannigan

Managing Director
sean@knollyarns.com

Robina Day

General Manager
robina@knollyarns.com

Carrie Jeffreys

Administration and Order Processing Co-Ordinator
carrie@knollyarns.com

Jacque Tilley

Despatch Co-Ordinator
jacque@knollyarns.com

Lisa Davies

Accounts Manager
lisa@knollyarns.com

Holly Powell

Administration and Order Processing Co-Ordinator
holly@knollyarns.com